School Council

The School is incorporated as a Company limited by guarantor and is governed by a Council of up to 12 members. One member is nominated by the Anglican Archbishop of Melbourne, one is nominated by the Parents’ Association and one is nominated by the Old Trinity Grammarians. The remaining members are nominated by the Council itself.

Current Council members are:


  • Mr G R Ringwood – BCom (Accounting) FCPA

Deputy Chairmen                                                              

  • Mr R L J Lyle – BCom LLM LLB MBA (OTG)
  • Mr D J Waldren – BArch (Hons)


  • Mr P J Horsburgh – BCom      CA


  • Mrs S N Bateman – BBus CA
  • Mrs H M Gaudin – BA (Hons)     MA (Clinical Psychology)   MAPS Reg.Psch
  • Mr J C Grover – BCom LLB FGIA (OTG)
  • Ms L Muchic – BSc(Hons) Grad Dip Bus(Acc)
  • Mr M Tsotsos – LLB BA Grad Dip (Crim) FAICD STEP
  • Mr R E Utter – AB (Harvard)