fbpx  

OTG Clubs

Basketball

Stand-alone OTG teams are operating in local competitions.
The OTGA are willing to provide assistance to OTG teams with branded singlets.

For more information please contact Sharon Kendall, Community Liaison
(03) 9854 3668 or kendalls@trinity.vic.edu.au

OTG Basketball


Bushwalking

Bushwalks are planned and we welcome OTGs to join us.

Please contact Sharon Kendall, Community Liaison on (03) 9854 3668 or kendalls@trinity.vic.edu.au to be placed on the mailing list.

Co-Presidents : Richard Harrison (OTG 1980)  & Tim Tutt (OTG 1994)


Cricket

facebook.com/oldtrinitycc

Hugh Krantz (OTG 2009), President
0402 884 560 or hugh.krantz@gmail.com


Football

oldtrinityfc.com.au

Gil van der Venne – President
0418 365 101 or gil@ains.biz

Frans Van Schilt – Secretary
0408 051 796 or frans.vs@bigpond.com


Soccer

otgsc.com.au

Daniel Francesco Carosella (OTG 2011), Co-President (Administration)
0432 702 681 or flcarosella@gmail.com

Kartik Misra (OTG 2011), Co-President (Football Operations)
0426 233 433 or kartik_misra@ymail.com


Theatre

Should you be interested in joining the Theatre Association, please contact Sharon Kendall, Community Liaison on 98543668 or by email kendalls@trinity.edu.au


Water Polo

Nathan Merzvinskis (OTG 2009), President
0423 616 140 or nathan.merzvinskis@blueq.com.au