OTG Clubs

Basketball

Stand-alone OTG teams are operating in local competitions.
The OTGA are willing to provide assistance to OTG teams with branded singlets.

For more information please contact Sharon Kendall – Community Liaison
T: 9854 3668
E: kendalls@trinity.vic.edu.au

OTG Basketball

Cricket

Hugh Krantz – President
M: 0402 884 560
E: hugh.krantz@gmail.com
W: https://www.facebook.com/oldtrinitycc

Football

Gil van der Venne – President
M: 0418 365 101
E: gil@ains.biz
Frans Van Schilt – Secretary
M: 0408 051 796
E: frans.vs@bigpond.com
W: http://oldtrinityfc.com.au/

Soccer

Daniel Francesco Carosella – Co President (Administration)
M: 0432 702 681
E: flcarosella@gmail.com

Kartik Misra – Co President (Football Operations)
M : 0426 233 433
E: kartik_misra@ymail.com

W: http://www.otgsc.com.au

Theatre

Nick Roberts – President
M: 0434 246 797
E: nroberts94@hotmail.com
W: http://www.otgtheatre.com

Harry Tibballs – Secretary
M: 0429 022 664
E: queries@otgtheatre.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/OTGTA

Water Polo

Nathan Merzvinskis – President
M: 0423 616 140
E: nathan.merzvinskis@blueq.com.au