OTG Clubs

Basketball

Stand-alone OTG teams are operating in local competitions.
The OTGA are willing to provide assistance to OTG teams with branded singlets.

For more information please contact Sharon Kendall – Community Liaison
(03) 9854 3668 or kendalls@trinity.vic.edu.au

OTG Basketball

Cricket

facebook.com/oldtrinitycc

Hugh Krantz – President
0402 884 560 or hugh.krantz@gmail.com


Australian rules football

oldtrinityfc.com.au

Gil van der Venne – President
0418 365 101 or gil@ains.biz

Frans Van Schilt – Secretary
0408 051 796 or frans.vs@bigpond.com


Soccer

otgsc.com.au

Daniel Francesco Carosella – Co President (Administration)
0432 702 681 or flcarosella@gmail.com

Kartik Misra – Co President (Football Operations)
0426 233 433 or kartik_misra@ymail.com


Theatre

facebook.com/OTGTA

Nick Roberts – President
0434 246 797 or nroberts94@hotmail.com

Harry Tibballs – Secretary
0429 022 664 or queries@otgtheatre.com


Water Polo

Nathan Merzvinskis – President
0423 616 140 or nathan.merzvinskis@blueq.com.au